Webinar: Transforming Your Customer Service Culture

Mize, the creator of Connected Customer Experience Platform and Smart Blox, invites you to join a Webinar on “Transforming Your Customer Service Culture“ with Jeff Toister, Author of The Service Culture Handbook.

Topic: Transforming Your Customer Service Culture

Time: May 4th, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST

Presenter: Jeff Toister, Author and Thought Leader on Customer Service

Jeff is an author, consultant, and trainer who helps customer service teams unlock their hidden potential.  In 2016, Jeff was named one of Global Gurus' Top 30 Customer Service Professionals in the world.  He's one of ICMI's Top 50 Thought Leaders to Follow on Twitter and an HDI Top 25 Thought Leader in Technical Support and Service Management.

In his latest book “The Service Culture Handbook,” Jeff provides a step-by-step guide to help you develop a customer-focused culture in your organization.

In this Book and Webinar, you will discover what elite companies do differently and learn how they engage employees to embrace a service cultures and deliver consistently outstanding service.